Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
5 / 12
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
57% OFF
Save $40.00
沈官兰

Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels

$29.99 $69.99
2 sold
Style
Qty 997 in stock

  • 🥰Handmade>>Each piece is carefully crafted in a unique way
  • ❤️Fast refund >> 100% money-back guarantee

🥰Makes for an interesting gift for book lovers and fans of the famous author of mystery and the macabre.

👉Hand sculpted, a caricaturised portrait of the famous writer, Stephen King, with an expression of fear on his face as Pennywise the dancing clown grabs hold of his shoulders from within the pages of the book.

👉With a sadistic look on his face, Pennywise eyes up the reader as his next victim from atop a smooth, varnished wooden bookmark, with "Stephen King's IT" laser engraved upon it.

👉Hand sculpted, a caricaturised portrait of Jack Torrance from The Shining, staring at you with murderous intent from atop a smooth, varnished wooden bookmark, with "The Shining" laser engraved upon it.

👉Having just been showered in pigs blood, she unleashes her telepathic rage upon you from atop a smooth, varnished wooden bookmark, with "Stephen King's Carrie" laser engraved upon it.

👉Hand sculpted, a caricaturised portrait of Edgar Allan Poe atop a smooth, varnished wooden bookmark, with the quote- "Invisible Things are the Only Realities" laser engraved upon it.

👉Hand sculpted, a caricaturised portrait of H.P. Lovecraft atop a smooth, varnished wooden bookmark, with "H.P. Lovecraft" laser engraved upon it.

ITEM DESCRIPTION:

-Handmade in the UK
-Length-Head-6.5cm, total length including bookmark-21cm
-Bookmark width and thickness-4.1cmx2mm
-Bookmark material-Lasercut Plywood, varnished to protect the wood, and sanded to a smooth texture
-Head material-Polyurethane resin, Vallejo acrylic paint

Click on "ADD TO CART" to get yours now! 

Our original intention

Provide interesting, fashionable and high-quality products in the world. We will do our best to provide customers with excellent customer service support, because we attach great importance to absolutely zero-risk customer satisfaction.

📦 Insured Worldwide Shipping: Each order includes real-time tracking details and insurance coverage in the unlikely event that a package gets lost or stolen in transit.

💰 Money-Back Guarantee: If your items arrive damaged or become defective within 30 days of normal usage, we will gladly issue out a replacement or refund.

✉️ 24/7 Customer Support: We have a team of live reps ready to help any questions you have within a 24-hour time frame, 7 days a week. We would love to hear from you

🔒 Safe & Secure Checkouts: We use state-of-the-art SSL Secure encryption to keep your personal and financial information 100% protected.

If you bought it and felt that it is not for you, don't worry. and we will make it right by offering you a replacement or refund. 100% Simple & Risk-Free process.